Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by whitelisting our website.
Bihar Selection In the second phase Rebel Muscular Tej Shabi

Bihar Selection: In the second phase, Rebel, Muscular, Tej Shabi, Tej Pratap and many other senior leaders were tested.


Nomination verification and selection for the second phase of Bihar Assembly elections has been completed on Sunday. After that 1514 candidates are in the field. While RJD leader Tejaswi Prasad Yadav and his brother Tej Pratap Yadav are in the fray, the four state government ministers include Nandakishore Yadav and Rana Randhir from the BJP and Shravan Kumar and Ramsvek Singh from the JDU. The sons of many great leaders are also in this fight. On the other hand, many rebels from the BJP, JDU and RJD are also trying their luck in the election battle, while the wives and sons of many musclemen are also on the front. They all have to be tested in the second episode.


Tejasvi, many veterans including Tej Pratap

In the second phase, opposition leader and former deputy chief minister Tejaswi Prasad Yadav, former minister Tej Pratap Yadav and senior BJP minister Nandakishore Yadav are in the fray. Tejaswi is competing from Raghopur, Tej Pratap is competing from Hasanpur. Speaking of other heavyweights involved in the second round, former chief minister Daroga Rai’s son and former minister Chandrika Rai Parsa, former MP Om Prakash Yadav Siwan and Jhanjharpur’s Nitish Mishra are contesting on BJP tickets. RJD leader and former minister Alok Kumar Mehta is contesting from Wazirpur and LJP MLA Raju Tiwari from Gobindaganj.

In the second phase, four ministers

In the second round of voting, the status of ministers in the four state governments will be at stake. These include the two main parties in the NDA alliance, the BJP and the two top ministers in the JDU quota. Bihar’s Road Construction Minister Nandakishore Yadav is contesting from Patna Saheb constituency, Parliamentary and Rural Development Minister Shravan Kumar from Nalanda Vis constituency, Social Welfare Minister Ramsebik Singh from Hatua and Cooperatives Minister Rana Randhir Singh from Madhuban constituency. Along with this, the fate of many former ministers will also be decided.

Must Read:-  BJP accuses Gandhi family of looting country through Rajiv Gandhi Foundation

Wife, brother and son are also in the field in muscle

Among the Bahubali candidates in the second round, Ritlal Yadav, a councilor from Danapur Legislative Assembly, is contesting on RJD ticket, while JDU Amarendra Kumar Pandey from Kuchaikot and Congress candidate Kali Pandey are contesting. Independent candidates from Lalganj Munna Shukla and Bogo Singh are contesting on JDU ticket from Maohani. Bahubali’s wife, son or brother who is not short list of such candidates. Randhir Kumar Singh Chapra, son of former MP Prabhunath Singh, and his brother Kedarnath Singh are contesting on RJD ticket from Baniapur. Sita Devi, the wife of JDU MLA and Bahubali Manoranjan Singh alias Dhumal Singh, is fighting for Chetan Anand Shivahar, son of Ekma Adan Mohan. Ranbir Yadav’s wife Poonam Devi is contesting from Khaganis and Rama Singh’s wife Veena Devi from Mahanar is competing.

Relatives of the leaders are also punished in the electoral arena

Many great leaders are also on the field at this stage. Subhashini, daughter of Sharad Yadav of the grand alliance, has joined the Congress and is contesting from Bihariganj. Luv Sinha, son of veteran Congress leader Shatrughan Sinha, is contesting from Bankipur and Pappu Singh, niece of former governor Nikhil Kumar, is contesting from Lalganj. BJP MLC Chunna Pandey’s brother Bacha Pandey is fighting on RJD ticket. Faraj Fatmi, son of former Union Minister AA Fatmi from JDU Darbhanga Palli, Shalini Mishra, daughter of former MP Kamala Mishra Madhukar, Dr Sanjeev Kumar, son of former minister RN Singh and Kaushal Kishore, son of Haryana Governor Satyadev Narayan Arya. Tickets have been issued from Rajgir. Krishna Raj, brother of LJP state president Prince Raj, is contesting from Rojda.

Must Read:-  Prime Minister Modi will today hand over Rs 543 crore to Bihar for the Namami Ganga and Amrut schemes

The test of many rebels is also in the second phase

The second phase also has a large number of rebels on the ground, who are also being tested. There are many prominent leaders among the rebels. Among the JDU rebels are MLA Ravi Jyoti from Rajgir on Congress ticket, Ramchandra Saad from Maulana’s LJP ticket, Lalan Bhuiyan from Kutumba, Rajiv Ranjan alias Raju Gupta Dihari from Baikunthapur, Shailendra Pratap Tarai. Former minister and state president of the Indian People’s Party Ranu Kushwaha is on the field from Khagaria on the LJP ticket. Among the BJP rebels are Manoj Kumar Singh Raghunathpur, Kameshwar Singh Munna Ekma, Pradeep Tagore Darbhanga Palli, Rajiv Tagore from Gaurram.

In the second stage

Total seats: 94
Voting ends November 3
The nomination of 1514 candidates seemed valid
An average of 16 candidates in a seat

Must Read:-  In Bihar, 2525 new Karna-positive patients were found, the number of infections in the state was 1,06,618

In the first stage

Total seats: 71
Voting on 28 October
1066 candidates are in the field
An average of 15 candidates per seat

Enter your email address To Get Update Latest News

Delivered by FeedBurner




Leave a Reply

Scroll to Top