IPL 2021: Michael Vaughan predicts which team will win the title

IPL 2021: Michael Vaughan predicts which team will win the title

Michael Vaughan tweeted and predicted the future that the team won the IPL 2021 title.

Indian Premier League 2021 Going to start in two days. The first match of the season will be played between Mumbai Indians and Royal Challengers Bangalore on April 9. Earlier, former England captain Michael Vaughan predicted that any team has the ability to name the IPL-14 title. According to the former cricketer, Mumbai Indians can impose a hat-trick on the title, if Mumbai fail to do so, Sunrisers Hyderabad can name the title for the second time. Read more – T Natarajan’s revelation was not celebrated due to MS Dhoni’s wicket

Michael Vaughan wrote in a tweet, “IPL 2021 forecast … Mumbai Indians will win it … If anyone is upset, Sunrisers Hyderabad Trophy can take their name …” Read more – ICC statement on Kroner case in India says – We have a back-up plan ready.

Let us know that Mumbai Indians won the IPL trophy for the first time in 2013, then the history of Rohit Sharma’s captaincy was repeated in 2015 and 2017. Mumbai were headlines from behind in 2019 and 2020. At the same time, in 2016 Sunrisers Hyderabad beat Royal Challengers Bangalore by 8 runs to win the trophy for the first and only time.

Mumbai Indians team:

Rohit Sharma, Aditya Tare, Sourav Tiwari, Mohsin Khan, Nathan Putter Neel, Piyush Chawla, Anmalpreet Singh, Anukul Roy, Dhawal Kulkarni, Hardik Pandya, Ishan Kishan, Jaspreet Bumrah, Chris Lynn, Adams Johnson, Yudhivir Singh, Jayant Yadav, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, Quinton de Kock, Rahul Chahar, Suryakumar Yadav, Trent Bolt.

The whole team of Sunrisers Hyderabad:

David Warner (Capt.), Johnny Bairstow, Ken Williamson, Manish Pandey, Srivastava Goswami, Riddhiman Saha, Kedar Yadav, Priyam Garg, Vijay Shankar, Abhishek Sharma, Abdul Samad, Virat Singh, Mitchell Marsh, Jason Holder, Jason Holder, , Shahbaz Nadeem, Bhubaneswar Kumar, T Natrajan, Sandeep Sharma, Khalil Ahmed, Siddharth Kaul, Basil Thampi, Jagdish Suchit, Mujib Ur Rehman


Leave a Comment


No comments yet. Why don’t you start the discussion?

Leave a Reply

Scroll to Top
Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap