Live CSKVDC: The capital of Delhi has won, du Plessio out

IPL 2020 Live CSK vs DC: The seventh match of the 13th edition of the Indian Premier League (IPL) is being played between Chennai Super Kings (CSK) and Delhi Capitals (DC). CSK won the toss and captain Mahendra Singh Dhoni decided to bowl first. With the help of Prithvi Shaw’s half-century, Delhi Rajdhani scored 1,175 for three in the allotted 20 overs. CSK needs to run 1 17 runs to win. CSK lost five wickets for 113 runs.

Click here for the live scarf

Click here for live Indian commentary

Click here for all live social media updates

All live updates:

10:50 PM: Chennai Super Kings got the fifth wicket for 113 runs in 17.2 overs. Faf du Plessis was dismissed for 433 off 35 balls. His catch was caught by Agshav Pant as Kagiso Rabadar. Rabindra Jadeja has come to the crease to support Dhoni. The match was seen slipping out of CSK’s hands. CSK scored 121/5 after 18 overs. Dhoni scored 13 and Jadeja runs at the crease. In the last two overs, CSK needed 55 runs to win.

10:41 pm: CSK scores 101/4 after 16 overs. In 15.4 overs, Kedar Yadav was bowled out for lbw by Enrich Nortzi. Yadav hit 26 off 21 balls with three boundaries. Captain Mahendra Singh Dhoni came to the crease to support Faf du Plessis. Du Plessis is playing 40 runs.

10:07 pm: CSK scores 47/3 after 10 overs. The Delhi capital bowlers are bowling very hard and CSK is not giving the batsmen a chance to play at all. CSK lost their third wicket in 9.1 overs as Turaj Gaikwad. Faf du Plessis is playing 15 and Kedar Yadav is scoring 2 runs.

Must Read:-  Sanjay Manjrekar made a bizarre statement about the draw in the match until the IPL Super Over, says - no need

09:50 pm: CSK got the second push for 34 runs in 5.6 overs. Opener Murali Vijay returned to the pavilion with 10 off 15 balls after catching Enrich Nortze Kegiso Rabda. Itu Turaj Gaikwad is present at the crease with Faf du Plessis.

09:43 PM: CSK Delhi Capital 1. Cha did not have a good start as he chased down the target. The team scored 26/1 in 5 overs. CSK got the first push for Shane Watson in 4.2 overs, he was bowled out for 1 14 off 1 balls. Akhter Patel was caught by Shimron Hetmeyer. Faf du Plessis came to the crease to support Murali’s victory.

09:05 PM: Delhi Rajdhani scored 175 for three in 20 overs. Balls Shaw Pant returned unbeaten on 37 off 25 balls, while Marcus Steinis was dismissed for 5 off 3 balls. Delhi Capitals lost their third wicket in 18.6 overs as Shreyas Iyer. Mahendra Singh Dhoni was dismissed for 226 off 22 balls and returned to the pavilion. Josh Hazlewood has scored 14 runs in the last over. Pisush Chawla took two wickets from CSK and Quran one.

08:52 PM: After the dismissal of Prithviraj and Shikhar Dhawan, Habshav Pant and Shreyas Iyer took charge, Delhi Rajdhani scored 146/2 after 1 overs over, both Iyer and Pant are at the crease with 22 runs. .

08:30 pm: Second Cap in Delhi Capital in 12.2 overs. Piyush Chawla returned to CSK with a wicket in his second consecutive over. Shaw was bowled out for 644 off 43 balls, during which time he hit four fours and a six. Mahendra Singh Dhoni stamped Chaula as Sher. Delhi Capitals lost their second wicket by 103 runs.

Must Read:-  IPL 2020: Yuzbendra Chahal shares pictures with Chris Gayle comparing this famous couple cartoon

08:20 pm: Shikhar Dhawan made 35 off 227 balls in 10.4 overs in the first innings in Delhi Rajdhani and fell victim to Piyush Chawla. Back in the Dhawan Pavilion LBW, Dhawan hit three boundaries and a six this time. Delhi Rajdhani lost the first wicket by 99 runs.

After 08:15: 10 overs, Delhi Capitals are playing 88/0, Prithvi Shaw 56 and Shikhar Dhawan 30 runs. Shaw scored 56 off 36 balls, Dhawan scored from 0 off 24 balls. CSK is looking for a wicket.

07:50 PM: Delhi Rajdhani scored 30 runs in 5 overs without losing 30 wickets. For CSK, Sam Karan and Josh Hazlewood have two wickets each and Deepak Chahar has one over. Prithvi Shaw 25 off 21 balls and Shikhar Dhawan 3 off 9 balls were present at the crease. The CSK bowlers have yet to give the Delhi Capital Openers a chance to play for free.

Enter your email address To Get Update Latest News

Delivered by FeedBurner

07:30 pm: Shikhar Dhawan and Prithviraj Shaw open the innings for the Delhi capitals. Deepak Chahar is doing the first over for CSK.

Chennai Super Kings XI: Shane Watson, Murali Vijay, Faf du Plessis, Itu Turaj Gaikwad, MS Dhoni (captain), Sam Quran, Kedar Yadav, Rabindra Jadeja, Piyush Chawla, Deepak Chahar, Josh Hazlewood.

Delhi Capitals XI playing: Shikhar Dhawan, Prithvi Shaw, Shimron Hetmeyer, Shreyas Iyer (Captain), is Shav Pant, Marcus Stones, Akshar Patel, Amit Mishra, Kagiso Rabada, Samriddha Nordje, A Vesh Khan.

CSK Full Squad 2020: Mahendra Singh Dhoni (captain), Ambati Rayudu, KM Asif, Deepak Chahar, Dwayne Bravo, Faf du Plessis, Imran Tahir, Narayan Jagadishan, Karna Sharma, Kedar Yadav, Lungi Njidi, Mitchell Santner, Manu Kumar, Manu Kumar, , Itu Turaj Gaikwad, Shane Watson, Shardul Tagore, Sam Karan, Piyush Chawla, Josh Hazlewood, and Sai Kishore.

Must Read:-  The new PCA stadium will be named after Chief Minister Amindar Baba

Delhi Capital Full Squad 2020: Shreyas Iyer (capt), Kagiso Rabada, Marcus Stoinis, Sandeep Lamichane, Ishant Sharma, Ajinkya Rahane, Ravichandran Ashwin, Shikhar Dhawan, Shimron Hetmeyer, Daniel Sam, Alex Carrie, Mohit Sharma, Mohit Sharma, Mohit Sharma, Mohit Sharma , Tushar Deshpande, Samriddha Nortje, Habshav Pant, Harshal Patel, Chemo Paul, Amit Mishra.


Leave a Reply

Scroll to Top