KKR vs SRH Hyderabad and Kolkata desperate to win preview

KKR vs SRH: Hyderabad and Kolkata desperate to win, preview of match

Kolkata Knight Riders and Sunrisers Hyderabad will face each other today, forgetting the defeat in the last match, both teams will take the field.

Abu Dhabi: Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) and Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) will play in IPL 2020 today. After the resignation of Dinesh Karthik, England’s world-winning captain Eoin Morgan was selected as the new captain of the team but the team lost to Mumbai Indians by eight wickets. So now Kolkata will do their best to beat Hyderabad in the next match. All eyes will be on Morgan’s captaincy in this match.

This match is the right time to shape Morgan’s team strategy. Against a run against Hyderabad, running the team for Morgan would not be too much of a headache. They just need to find the right combination. In the last match he made some changes, which were not effective. For example, Chris Green plays and gets his first over. This decision went against him.

It remains to be seen how Morgan will use the team’s players against Hyderabad. Their concern will be batting. Here the players may not change, but their mentality may change and if Morgan succeeds in doing so, a new form of team can be seen.

Must Read:-  IPL 2020 SRH vs KXIP: Sunrisers Hyderabad-Kings XI Punjab may go down with this playing XI

Rahul Tripathi, Shubman Gill, Dinesh Karthik, everyone needs a different style. We also have to see how he manages Morgan and Andre Russell. Russell has not run at all this season.

In bowling, Pat Cummins, famous Krishna, Shivam Mavi, Kamlesh Nagerkoti are also doing great. Morgan and the team have one thing to look for here and that is to replace Chinaman Kuldeep Yadav. Kuldeep was out of the team for a long time. Morgan has brought Kuldeep back into the team and it remains to be seen how they use it.

At the same time it is difficult for Hyderabad because batting is also his problem. He doesn’t have much left now, he has to win every match now and it remains to be seen how captain David Warner, who won the title in 2016, will inspire the team from here. The walks of Captain Warner, Johnny Bairstow, Manish Pandey and Ken Williamson are important to make the team better.

The bowling has been good for the team and Hyderabad’s bowling could become more dangerous in the second half. Now the dominance of spinners can be seen. In such a situation, Rashid Khan could be a problem for the rest of the team. Mohammad Nabi could also be given a chance and Abhishek Sharma as Abdul Samad has two young spinners.

Must Read:-  The PCB has issued strict guidelines on corona for domestic cricket sessions

Kolkata Knight Riders: Eoin Morgan (captain), Dinesh Karthik (wicketkeeper), Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Kuldeep Yadav, Shubman Gill, Lucky Ferguson, Nitish Rana, Rinku Singh, Krishna, Sandeep Warrior, Ali Khan, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Shivam , Pat Cummins, Tom Benton, Rahul Tripathi, Varun Chakraborty, M. Siddharth, Nikhil Naik, Chris Green.

Enter your email address To Get Update Latest News

Delivered by FeedBurner

Sunrisers Hyderabad: David Warner (Captain), Abhishek Sharma, Basil Thampi, Bhubaneswar Kumar, Billy Stanley, Johnny Bairstow, Kane Williamson, Manish Pandey, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Sandeep Sharma, Shahbaz Nadeem, Srivat Goswami, Siddharth Kaul V. Natarajan, Vijay Shankar, Dhiman Saha, Virat Singh, Priyam Garg, Jason Holder, Sandeep Bawanka, Fabian Allen, Abdul Samad, Sanjay Yadav.

(Input IANS)


Leave a Reply

Scroll to Top