IPL 2020: You have seen this secret talent of Jadeja-Piyush and Kedar-Video


The Indian Premier League (IPL 2020) will be played in the UAE from September 19 to November 10 this year. The schedule of the tournament has been announced. The first match will be played between Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super Kings. The Mumbai Indians, the defending champions, won the title for the fourth time last season, beating CSK by one run. At the same time, CSK, led by Mahendra Singh Dhoni, has won the trophy three times. Chennai try to fight Mumbai by winning the 2020 IPL. The players in this tournament are sweating profusely in the net.


In addition to practicing on the net, the players are also busy with fun and tricks in the team room. Players are also having a lot of fun during the shoot and also sharing videos and photos of the shoot on social media. The players of Chennai Super Kings (CSK) are also busy in various aspects in this episode.

Must Read:-  IPL 2020: SRH announces who will replace Bhubaneswar Kumar in the remaining matches

UAE ready to host 2020 IPL, find out what Sourav Ganguly said for Sharjah Stadium

Rabindra Jadeja shared the video on his official Instagram account during a shoot. Kedar Yadav and Piyush Chawla are also seen with Jadeja in this video. These three players were seen dancing to a song during the shooting. While sharing this video, Jadeja writes – Some hidden skills.

Check out this post on Instagram

Some secret skills from @Kedarjadhavofficial and @Piyushchawla_official_ #funatshoot #togheterisbetter #csk

A post shared by Rabindra Jadeja (@ravindra.jadeja) September 14, 2020 PDT at 5:27 p.m.

Explain that Chennai Super Kings are the only IPL team after Mumbai to have won the title three times. CSK has not only won the IPL title three times, it is the only team in IPL history to reach the playoffs every time. Chennai won the IPL trophy in 2010, 2011 and 2018 under the leadership of Mahendra Singh Dhoni.

Must Read:-  Wife Priyanka wrote an emotional post about Suresh Raina's retirement from international cricket

IPL 2020: Arjun Tendulkar sees Mumbai Indians cool in pool with players

The whole Chennai Super Kings team is as follows:

Mahendra Singh Dhoni (captain), Ambati Rayudu, KM Asif, Deepak Chahar, Dwayne Bravo, Faf du Plessis, Imran Tahir, Narayan Jagadishan, Karna Sharma, Kedar Yadav, Lungi Njidi, Mitchell Santner, Manu Kumar, Manu Kumar, Itu Turaj Gaikwad, Shane Watson, Shardul Tagore, Sam Karan, Piyush Chawla, Josh Hazlewood, and Sai Kishore.

Must Read:-  Monty Panesar's big statement: James Anderson-Stuart Broad could be dropped from India tour



Leave a Reply

Scroll to Top