IPL 2020: Rajasthan Royals know all about possible XI, team list and schedule

IPL 2020: Rajasthan Royals know all about possible XI, team list and schedule

Rajasthan Royals, who won their first title in the Indian Premier League (IPL) in 2006, have not been successful since.

Rajasthan Royals, who won their first title in the Indian Premier League (IPL) in 2006, have not been successful since. This time, the youngsters of Rajasthan Royals will try their best to impress with their performance in this edition of Indian Premier League (IPL). Players representing the Indian U-19 team like Karthik Tyagi, Akash Singh, Yashsvi Jaiswal want to repeat the feat of making ‘Rockstar’ Rabindra Jadeja the first choice of the Indian team as an all-rounder 12 years ago.

The Rajasthan Royals will face the Chennai Super Kings in Sharjah on September 22, in their last league match, the Royals will face the Kolkata Knight Riders in Dubai on November 1.

The first match between Chennai Super Kings and Mumbai Indians will be played on September 19, the schedule of the league match has been announced. At the same time, the final league match is scheduled to be played on November 3, with Mumbai Indians and Sunrisers Hyderabad facing off.

READ:  IPL 2020 points table: Find out where KKR has reached the points table after the first win

The Rajasthan Royals team is practicing hard. Let’s take a look at what could be the game in Rajasthan Royals XI-

Rajasthan Royals Possible Playing XI:

Steve Smith (captain), Robin Uthappa, David Miller, Manan Vohra, Karthik Tyagi, Jose Butler, Joffra Archer, Varun Aaron, Joydev Unadkat, Yashvi Jaiswal, Akash Singh.

Rajasthan Royals Squad 2020:

Steve Smith, Ben Stokes, Sanju Samson, Andrew Tie, Karthik Tyagi, Ankit Rajput, Shreyas Gopal, Rahul Teotia, Joydev Unadkat, Mayank Markande, Mahipal Lomar, Oshane Thomas, Ryan Parag, Yashasbi Jayaswal, Yashasbi Jayaswal, , David Miller, Jose Butler, Manan Vohra, Shashank Singh, Varun Aaron, Tom Karan, Robin Uthappa, Aniruddha Joshi.

Rajasthan Royals League Match Schedule-

DateAgainstAccording to Indian timePlace
22 SeptemberChennai Super Kings7:30 p.m.Sharjah
27 SeptemberKings XI Punjab7:30 p.m.Sharjah
30 SeptemberKolkata Knight Riders7:30 p.m.Dubai
October 3Royal Challengers BangaloreAt half past threeAbu Dhabi
OctoberMumbai Indians7:30 p.m.Abu Dhabi
October 9thThe capital of Delhi7:30 p.m.Sharjah
11 OctoberSunrisers HyderabadAt half past threeDubai
October 14The capital of Delhi7:30 p.m.Dubai
October 17Royal Challengers BangaloreAt half past threeDubai
October 19Chennai Super Kings7:30 p.m.Abu Dhabi
22 OctoberSunrisers Hyderabad7:30 p.m.Dubai
October 25Mumbai Indians7:30 p.m.Abu Dhabi
October 30Kings XI Punjab7:30 p.m.Abu Dhabi
November 1Kolkata Knight Riders7:30 p.m.Dubai
READ:  MB Dhoni is being trolled in India after the pub ban

Significantly, after a long wait, the Indian Premier League (IPL) schedule was released in September and according to tradition, defending champions Mumbai Indians will face last year’s runners-up Chennai Super Kings in the first match on September 19 in Abu Dhabi. The world’s largest Twenty20 league is being held this year in Dubai, Abu Dhabi and Sharjah in three locations in the United Arab Emirates (UAE) due to the increase in the incidence of Covid-19 in India.

READ:  IPL 2020: 'Thala' is equal to Dhoni 'Sinna Thala' Raina in special case

The BCCI has said in a statement that it will play two matches in ten days. The first match will start at 3.30 pm Indian time and the second match will start at 7.30 pm. Dubai will host a total of 24 matches. 20 matches will be held in Abu Dhabi and 12 in Sharjah. The IPL 2020 play-off venue will be announced later. The final will be held on November 10. The tournament will run for a total of 53 days and thus become the longest running season in the history of the IPL.




Related Posts

Leave a Reply