News ToDay

Who is the CM of Gujarat after Vijay Rupani? Can you become Bhupendra Patel? Brainstorming continues, LIVE Updates

After the resignation of Vijay Rupani in Gujarat, Bhupendra Patel has been made the new CM of Gujarat today.

Gujarat Politics: After Gujarat Chief Minister Vijay Rupani resigned from his post on Saturday, the party’s MLA Bhupendra Patel was elected as the next CM in the meeting of the BJP Legislature Board today. There was a lot of brainstorming for this and then the name of the new CM candidate was stamped.Also Read – Gujarat New CM: Today at three o’clock in the afternoon, Gujarat will get a new CM, political upheaval begins

Ministers Prahlad Joshi and Narendra Singh Tomar had reached Gujarat on Sunday morning for the appointment of the next Chief Minister of Gujarat. A meeting of the Legislature Party was called at the party headquarters of Gujarat BJP at 3 pm and in this meeting Bhupendra Patel’s name was declared unanimously as the new Chief Minister. The swearing-in ceremony of Bhupendra Patel, who became CM, can be held on Monday. Also Read – Big achievement against the war with Corona, for the first time in the country, more than 1 crore people have been vaccinated in a day

LIVE UPDATES Also Read – If there was no condom, then the person applied such a substance on the private part before making a relationship, died – know the whole matter…

Gujarat BJP’s chief spokesperson, Yamal Vyas told that Bhupendra Patel is an MLA, his name has been stamped.

BJP Legislature Party meeting was held in Gandhinagar for the election of the new CM of Gujarat.

Union Minister and BJP leader Mansukh Mandaviya reached Gujarat BJP office for the legislature party meeting.

BJP Gujarat President CR Patil also reached the party office in Gandhinagar.

Former CM Vijay Rupani reached BJP office in Gandhinagar.

Nitin Patel said that Vijay Rupani voluntarily resigned from the post of CM, did not take the decision under any pressure.

Observers sent by the party high command took the opinion of senior BJP leaders, then the decision was taken.

Earlier, Deputy CM Nitin Patel said that such a Chief Minister should be made, whom the people of entire Gujarat know.

Nitin Patel is the Deputy CM of Gujarat.

Gujarat State BJP Chief Spokesperson Yamal Vyas said that today at 3 o’clock BJP Gujarat Legislature Party meeting will be held, in which Union Ministers Narendra Singh Tomar, Prahlad Joshi and BJP General Secretary Tarun Chugh will also participate and unanimously the new Chief Minister will be elected.

Gujarat BJP Legislature Party meeting was held today after Vijay Rupani resigned from the post of CM yesterday.

On Saturday, Vijay Rupani submitted his resignation from the post of Chief Minister to Governor Acharya Devvrat on Saturday. Rupani’s resignation came 15 months before the assembly elections in Gujarat in December 2022.


Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker