This is the program of CM Nitish, RJD's burning and BJP leaders with BM election

This is the program of CM Nitish, RJD’s burning and BJP leaders with BM election


The election campaign of the leaders related to the Bihar Assembly elections is gaining momentum. In this connection, JDU President Kam Chief Minister Nitish Kumar, Deputy Chief Minister Sushil Kumar Modi and other BJP leaders and Leader of the Opposition and RJD leader Tejaswi Yadav have held public rallies in many places today. These are the election rallies of JDU, BJP and RJD.

Today, the Chief Minister has held five public meetings

As part of the dialogue program, Chief Minister Nitish Kumar will hold five public meetings on October 19. He will be accompanied by JDU Executive State President Ashok Chowdhury. On Monday, the chief minister will hold public rallies at various assembly constituencies in Gaya, Aurangabad and Jehanabad. At this point, looking at Corona, it has also been applied to follow all guidelines, including social distance. JDU National General Secretary Afaq Ahmed Khan said that Nitish Kumar’s first meeting would be held at the Ranglal High School ground in Gair Sherghat. The second meeting will be held at RBR High School, Rafiganj, Aurangabad and the third at Shishu Park Math Tekri, Gaya district. The fourth meeting will be held at Itri High School Maidan Tetua and the fifth Ghosi Assembly High School Maidan Halasganj.

Must Read:-  Bihar Assembly Election: Candidates nominated for 1 seat in the first phase from today have not yet decided

Tejaswi has seven election meetings today

Opposition leader Tejaswi Prasad Yadav will address election rallies in seven assembly constituencies on October 19. RJD state spokesperson Chittaranjan Gagan said that at 10.20 am on Monday, Leader of the Opposition Tejaswi Prasad Yadav at 11.05 am at Barchatti Assembly constituency Barki Bihian Maidan Mohanpur, Ramshah High School Maidan Fatehpur, Bodhgaya Assembly constituency at 11.50 pm. 12.35 pm at Sirdala Maidan, next to Siddha Division of Rajuli Assembly Center, Siddha, Atari Assembly Center, Middle School Ground at 1.30 pm, Belaganj Assembly Center at Padhab Maidan at 2.05 pm and High School Ground Guru at 2.50 pm. Speak at the election meeting.

Must Read:-  People have been protesting against the construction of the Pak-China and Pakistan dams

Today’s election program of BJP leaders

According to BJP co-media chief Pankaj Singh, in addition to taking part in the nomination program on Monday, Kayati Jarwal, state president Dr. Sanjay Jaiswal and National General Secretary Bhupendra Yadav will address the conference. One day (Hadaiya) Raxaul, at three o’clock Bimal Babu will hold a public meeting at Bagaha-2.
Deputy Chief Minister Sushil Kumar Modi and National Spokesperson Syed Shahnawaz Hussain will hold a public meeting at Dujdeni High School, Farbisganj Araria, Adarsh ​​Viva Bhavan, Mirchaibadi, Purnia Royal Utsav Bhaban Bhaban at 3.30 pm. He will also take part in the nomination program in Farbiganj. Union Home Minister Nityananda Roy and Lawyer Councilor Samrat Chowdhury Chowdhury will do Rehika, Bisfi, 1:50 Nakku, Samastipur, 3:55 pm Patepur High School ground, Baishali, 4:35 pm Hajipur High School at 11:10 am. Union Minister Ravi Shankar Prasad and MP Ram Kripal Yadav will address a public meeting at 12:10 pm at Kurtakata Stadium Sikiti in Arria, Barihi High School, Madhubani in Khajauli, Liladhar High School, Benipatti at 3 pm. Health Minister Mangal Pandey and National Vice President Radha Mohan Singh will hold a public meeting at 11:30 am at Railway Middle School, Narkatiaganj, High School Grounds, Dhaka, Chirai, 12:45 pm, Gara, Arai, Muzaffarpur. Jharkhand MP BD Ram will conduct public relations at the Bodh Gaya assembly constituency.

Must Read:-  Divide the seats in the six-party GDSF - find out how many seats are in Kushwaha, Mayawati and Obais.



Leave a Reply

Scroll to Top