Top stories

The new corno virus found in Britain has spread to 33 countries, including India

Many countries stopped flying to the UK last month to prevent the spread of new strains of the coronavirus found in Britain, but the new form has so far reached 33 countries. Turkey banned arrivals from Britain on Friday, saying there had been 15 cases of new strains of the coronavirus. They all returned to Turkey from a recent visit to the UK.

Turkey’s health minister said in a statement that 15 people infected with the new form had been isolated and that those who came in contact with them had been traced and all had been isolated. According to the statement, the virus was not found in any of the other passengers from Britain except these 15.

According to a report in the New York Times, there are now a total of 33 countries in the United Kingdom that have found coronal variations following the revelation of a new strain in Turkey. At the same time, more than 40 countries have so far banned travel to Britain. On 8 December 2020, the United Kingdom announced that some countries were also banning travelers who had recently traveled to countries where a new coronary strain had been found.

Alternative B.1.1.7. So far it has not been proven to be more deadly than the old corona, but it is believed that it spreads 70 per cent faster, which could increase the number of hospitalized people even at a time when hospitals are already full of corona patients.

Among the countries where new forms of corona have been found so far are the United States, United Kingdom, Turkey, Australia, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Chile, China, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland, India, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan. , Lebanon, Malta, the Netherlands, Norway, Pakistan, Portugal, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland and the United Arab Emirates.


Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker