Major reshuffle in BJP organization, removal of Ram Madhav from secretary to secretary, promotion of Tejasvi Surya


On Saturday, the Bharatiya Janata Party made a major reshuffle in the organization and announced the names of party officials. Changes to several important posts, including the party’s national vice-president, national general secretary, national general secretary (organization) and general secretary of the national co-organization, national spokesperson, have also given opportunity to some new faces. In it Ram Madhav, p. Many veteran leaders like Muralidhar Rao, Anil Jain, Saroj Pandey have moved away from the General Secretary and given a chance to a new face.

Among those who have joined the party is Karnataka MP Tejaswi Surya. Tejaswi Surya has been appointed as the chairman of Uva Morcha in place of Poonam Mahajan. The party has increased the number of national spokespersons to 23. MP Anil Baluni has retained the post of media in-charge and his status has been extended to the Chief Spokesperson.

Among the new speakers are Rajiv Chandrasekhar, Sanju Verma, Iqbal Singh Lalpura, Rajyavardhan Singh Rathore, Aparajita Sarangi, Heena Gavit, M.S. Kikon, Nupur Sharma, Raju Bisht and K. Sharma is involved in this. After reuniting with the young, women and senior faces of the organization, the party president JP Nadda announced the new appointment.


Read more: BJP announces names of national officials, makes Raman Singh and Bashundhara national vice-presidents, see full list

The BJP has Raman Singh, Bashundhara Raje, Radha Mohan Singh, Vaijayanta Joy Panda, Raghubar Das, Mukul Roy, Rekha Verma, Annapurna Devi, Bharti Ben Shiyal, DK Arun. In addition to MB Chauba, Abdullah Kutty has been appointed as the National Vice President.

However, Ram Madhav, Muralidhar Rao and Anil Jain have been removed from the post of general secretary in the new BJP. On the other hand, Dushyant Kumar Gautam, d. Purandeshwari, City Robi and Tarun Chugh have been elected new general secretaries. Saroj Pandey has also been removed from the post of general secretary.

Along with this, Sanjay Mayukh, Rajiv Pratap Rudy, Shahnawaz Hussain and Guruprakash have been made Bihar BJP spokespersons before the Bihar elections.

Must Read:-  Bihar elections 2020: BJP president JP Nadda attacks opposition, RJD hijacker, male gangster supporter



Leave a Reply

Scroll to Top