IPL 2020: Mumbai Indians know all about possible XI, team list and schedule

Mumbai Indians, the most successful franchise team in the Indian Premier League (IPL), will resign this year in a bid to save the title.

Mumbai Indians, the most successful franchise team in the Indian Premier League (IPL), will resign this year in a bid to save the title. Mumbai Indians won the title by defeating Chennai Super Kings in the final match of 2019 and this year’s tournament will also start with a match between the two teams. Mumbai Indians, led by Rohit Sharma, have won the IPL title four times. Mumbai Indians have won the title in 2013, 2015, 2017 and 2019. The IPL is being played in the United Arab Emirates (UAE) this year due to the Kovid-19 epidemic. The IPL will start on September 19, and the final match will be on November 10.

READ:  'I want to tell Sushant's fans ...': Uddhav Thackeray scolds for handing over probe

Rohit Sharma spoke on behalf of the Mumbai Indians star batsman

The schedule of the league match has been announced, the last league match will be held in November, which will be held between Mumbai Indians and Sunrisers Hyderabad. The Mumbai Indians are training hard. Let’s take a look at how the Mumbai Indians can play in the XI.

Expected playing XI

Quinton Dick, Chris Lynn, Suryakumar Yadav, Rohit Sharma (captain), Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Rahul Chahar, Dhawal Kulkarni, Jaspreet Bumrah, Trent Bolt.

IPL 2020: Arjun meets fans with MI players – see Nepotism

Mumbai Indians Squad 2020: Rohit Sharma (Capt.), Digvijay Deshmukh, Quinton Dick, Aditya Tare, Sourav Tiwari, Jaspreet Bumrah, Dhawal Kulkarni, Nathan Cooper Neel, Trent Bolt, Jayant Yadav, Suryakumar Yadav, Kunal Pandya, Kunal Pandya, Sherfan Rutherford, Anmalpreet Singh, Mohsin Khan, Michelle McLaughlin, Prince Balwant Rai Singh, Suchit Roy, Han Shan Kishan.

READ:  The BCCI explains why it doesn't need the IPL to be held on the weekend of Diwali

Mumbai Indians League Match Schedule-

DateAgainstAccording to Indian timePlace
19 SeptemberChennai Super Kings7:30 p.m.Abu Dhabi
23 SeptemberKolkata Knight Riders7:30 p.m.Abu Dhabi
28 SeptemberRoyal Challengers Bangalore7:30 p.m.Dubai
1 OctoberKings XI Punjab7:30 p.m.Abu Dhabi
October 4Sunrisers HyderabadAt half past threeSharjah
OctoberRajasthan Royals7:30 p.m.Abu Dhabi
11 OctoberThe capital of Delhi7:30 p.m.Abu Dhabi
16 OctoberKolkata Knight Riders7:30 p.m.Abu Dhabi
October 18Kings XI Punjab7:30 p.m.Dubai
October 23Chennai Super Kings7:30 p.m.Sharjah
October 25Rajasthan Royals7:30 p.m.Abu Dhabi
28 OctoberRoyal Challengers Bangalore7:30 p.m.Abu Dhabi
October 31The capital of DelhiAt half past threeDubai
November 3Sunrisers Hyderabad7:30 p.m.Sharjah
READ:  Coronary Vaccine Serum Institute Clearance - Vaccine Permission Only Permitted



Leave a Reply