IPL 2020: How KKR will win the IPL title, Dinesh Karthik has plans A and B

The Kolkata Knight Riders, who have twice won the Indian Premier League (IPL) title, did poorly last year. The team is captained by Indian wicketkeeper Dinesh Karthik. He was given the command of the team after Gautam Gambhir, one of the best T20 captains of the tournament. The team has changed its coaching setup this time around and included some players in the squad but the captain has not changed. Team CEO Venki Mysore has a lot of faith in Dinesh Karthik’s captaincy The team is looking forward to its third title this year and captain Karthik also has two plans for it.

Kolkata Knight Riders shared the plan on their Twitter account. Accordingly, the team has two plans. The first plan is the IPL trophy and the second plan is to stick to the first plan. In other words, it is clear that this time the team is trying to win the third IPL title. In the photo shared by KKR, their captain Dinesh Karthik is seen working on the same plan.

IPL 2020: Akash Chopra selected for Kings XI Punjab, not giving place to ‘Sixer King’

Must Read:-  India's diplomatic engagement against anti-Kashmir stance against Turkey, lasting message with France

It is a relief for the team that the team’s explosive batsman, England captain Ein Morgan, Australian fast bowler Pat Cummins and England batsman Tom Benton will join the team before the team’s first match against Mumbai in the IPL. KKR’s first match in the tournament will be against rival champions Mumbai on September 23. In addition, Russell and Narayan joined the team before the start of the IPL, a reflection of KKR’s cake.

Russell and Narayan are one of the most important players in KKR. Last season, Russell scored 510 runs at an average of 56.66 and took 11 wickets. Russell has played 644 matches in the IPL so far, where he has scored 1400 runs and taken 55 wickets. Besides bowling, Narayan is also very effective with the KKR bat and the team has allowed him to play as an opener many times. Narayan has played 110 matches in the IPL so far where he has scored 7771 runs and taken 122 wickets.

Must Read:-  In Bihar, the collection of income tax department, jewelery, cash and land deeds is a big step

Gautam Gambhir said that even after getting the talent, this player was devalued

KKR, a two-time winner in the IPL, did not earn much last season and is in fifth place with 12 points and could not make it to the playoffs. Led by captain Dinesh Karthik, KKR won six of 14 matches last season and lost eight. Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) will start their campaign this year with a match against Mumbai Indians on September 23. KKR will play their last league match against Rajasthan Royals on November 1. The tournament will start this year with a match between the annual champions Mumbai Indians and last season’s runners-up Chennai Super Kings (CSK).

Enter your email address To Get Update Latest News

Delivered by FeedBurner

The entire Kolkata Knight Riders team is as follows:

Rinku Singh, Siddhesh Lad, Famous Krishna, Shivam Mavi, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Harry Garni, Sandeep Warrior, Nitish Rana, Lucky Ferguson, Shubman Gill, Kuldeep Yadav, Sunil Naren, Andre Russell, Dinesh Karthik, Nikhil Naik, , M. Siddharth, Varun Chakraborty, Rahul Tripathi, Pat Cummins, Eoin Morgan.


Leave a Reply

Scroll to Top