IPL 2020: Chennai Super Kings-Mumbai Indians will start the match, find out who is heavier

IPL 2020: Chennai Super Kings-Mumbai Indians will start the match, find out who is heavier

var w=window;if(w.performance||w.mozPerformance||w.msPerformance||w.webkitPerformance){var d=document;AKSB=w.AKSB||{},AKSB.q=AKSB.q||[],AKSB.mark=AKSB.mark||function(e,_){AKSB.q.push(["mark",e,_||(new Date).getTime()])},AKSB.measure=AKSB.measure||function(e,_,t){AKSB.q.push(["measure",e,_,t||(new Date).getTime()])},AKSB.done=AKSB.done

var w=window;if(w.performance||w.mozPerformance||w.msPerformance||w.webkitPerformance){var d=document;AKSB=w.AKSB||{},AKSB.q=AKSB.q||[],AKSB.mark=AKSB.mark||function(e,_){AKSB.q.push([“mark”,e,_||(new Date).getTime()])},AKSB.measure=AKSB.measure||function(e,_,t){AKSB.q.push([“measure”,e,_,t||(new Date).getTime()])},AKSB.done=AKSB.done||function(e){AKSB.q.push([“done”,e])},AKSB.mark(“firstbyte”,(new Date).getTime()),AKSB.prof={custid:”73504″,ustr:””,originlat:”0″,clientrtt:”24″,ghostip:”″,ipv6:false,pct:”10″,clientip:”″,requestid:”1a979ae4″,region:”34481″,protocol:”h2″,blver:14,akM:”a”,akN:”ae”,akTT:”O”,akTX:”1″,akTI:”1a979ae4″,ai:”262225″,ra:”false”,pmgn:””,pmgi:””,pmp:””,qc:””},function(e){var _=d.createElement(“script”);_.async=”async”,_.src=e;var t=d.getElementsByTagName(“script”),t=t[t.length-1];t.parentNode.insertBefore(_,t)}((“https:”===d.location.protocol?”https:”:”http:”)+”//ds-aksb-a.akamaihd.net/aksb.min.js”)}

The 13th edition of the Indian Premier League (IPL) is just two days away. The tournament is being held in the United Arab Emirates (UAE) this year due to the growing number of cases of the Kovid-19 epidemic in India. The IPL will start on September 19 with a match between Mumbai Indians led by Rohit Sharma, the most successful team in the tournament, and Chennai Super Kings, led by former India captain Mahendra Singh Dhoni. Let’s take a look at the matches between the two teams, as well as find out which team is at the top so far.

Which team has won the most titles-

Under the captaincy of Team India opener Rohit Sharma, Mumbai Indians are the most successful team in the tournament and have won the title almost four times. Mumbai Indians have won the title in 2013, 2015, 2017 and 2019. On the other hand, former India captain and wicketkeeper-batsman Mahendra Singh Dhoni has won the IPL title three times with Chennai Super Kings. The team won the title in 2010, 2011 and 2018.

READ:  What will these 3 bills bring to the farmers? Several parties, including Kejriwal and Farrukh, raised questions

Hardik Pandya could prove to be a trump card for the Mumbai Indians

The car side of the league stage is heavy-

In the history of the IPL, Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super Kings have looked at each other 28 times when Rohit Sharma and MS Dhoni’s team faced each other. Won 17 matches. Chennai, on the other hand, have won 11 matches. Mumbai Indians have the highest score of 202 in matches between these two teams. Apart from this, Chennai Super Kings have scored maximum 207 runs against Mumbai. Although the minimum scores of both the teams are 141 and 79 respectively

READ:  England: Veteran Englishman Shane Warne has picked Australia's playing XI the day before the match against England, see full squad

Who was heavier in the final match?

Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians have also seen a deadly IPL title match. Chennai and Mumbai have met 4 times in the final, with Mumbai 3-1. In 2010, Dhoni’s team won the Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians for the first time in the IPL final. Since then, the two teams have met during the IPL finals in 2013, 2015 and 2019 and the Mumbai Indians have won three times.

‘It will be interesting to see how Dhoni manages experienced players’

Full list of both the teams for IPL 2020

Mumbai Indians Squad 2020: Rohit Sharma (Capt.), Digvijay Deshmukh, Quinton Dick, Aditya Tare, Sourav Tiwari, Jaspreet Bumrah, Dhawal Kulkarni, Nathan Cooper Neel, Trent Bolt, Jayant Yadav, Suryakumar Yadav, Kunal Pandya, Kunal Pandya, Sherfan Rutherford, Anmalpreet Singh, Mohsin Khan, Michelle McLaughlin, Prince Balwant Rai Singh, Suchit Roy, Han Shan Kishan.

READ:  Ashish Nehra does not want to see this negligence of Joffra Archer again

Chennai Super Kings Squad 2020: Mahendra Singh Dhoni (captain), Ambati Rayudu, KM Asif, Deepak Chahar, Dwayne Bravo, Faf du Plessis, Imran Tahir, Narayan Jagadishan, Karna Sharma, Kedar Yadav, Lungi Njidi, Mitchell Santner, Manu Kumar, Manu Kumar, Itu Turaj Gaikwad, Shane Watson, Shardul Tagore, Sam Karan, Piyush Chawla, Josh Hazlewood, and Sai Kishore.


Video of Dhoni’s six-boundary at bat in CSK practice match



Related Posts

Leave a Reply