Administrative reshuffle in UP again, 17 IAS and two PCS officers transferred, see full list see


Uttar Pradesh has seen a lot of changes at the administrative level over the past one week. At the same time, again, the Yogi government of the state transferred 117 IAS and two PCS officers at the administrative level late on Tuesday. Mahoba DM Av Dhesh Tiwari has been removed. Additional responsibilities in important departments like tourism and culture have been withdrawn from Principal Secretary Jitendra Kumar. The Chief Secretary will now be in charge of general administration and national integration.

Labor Commissioner and Mandalayat Kanpur Sudhir Babade has been removed and sent to the Member Judicial Revenue Council. Following the Chief Minister’s dissatisfaction, Jitendra Kumar and Sudhir were reportedly sent to less important positions. With this, waiting magistrates have been appointed from eight districts on 12th September. Rajesh Pandey was promoted from vice-chairman of Merit Development Authority to Maur DM, but he waited before taking charge. He too has been made special secretary in the APC branch with less importance.

IAS officers have been transferred List-

NameWhere wasWhere did you go?
Abhodhesh TiwariDM MahobaSpecial Secretary APC Branch
Satyendra KumarSpecial Secretary Basic EducationDM Mahoba
RajasekharaMD Transport CorporationMandlight Kanpur
Dhirraj SahuTransport CommissionerAdditional charges to MD Transport Corporation
Mukesh MeshramDivisional LucknowChief Editor Culture and Tourism
Ranjan KumarEditor PWDMandukat Lucknow
Sudhir BabadeLabor Commissioner, Divisional KanpurMember Judicial Revenue Council
Mohammad MostafaReturned from Central DeputationLabor Commissioner
Jitendra KumarChief Secretary of Tourism and CultureThe chief secretary has removed additional responsibilities for general administration and national integration
Anil DhingraWaitingSpecial Secretary APC Branch
Jitendra BahadurWaitingSpecial Secretary PWD
Akhilesh TiwariWaitingSpecial Secretary MSME
Rajesh PandeyWaitingSpecial Secretary APC Branch
Yogesh Kumar ShuklaWaitingSpecial Secretary Excise
C. IndumatiWaitingDirector of Minority Welfare
OP AryanWaitingMember Revenue Council Prayagraj
Tripathi to express knowledgeWaitingSpecial Secretary Planning

PCS officers To transfer List-

NameWhere wasWhere did you go?
Radheshyam Bahadur SinghSDM MaharajganjSDM Badaun
Manoj Kumar SagarSDM HardaiSDM Rampur



Leave a Reply