News ToDay

Tamil Nadu Election 2021 Live: 39.00% turnout in Tamil Nadu, actor Vijay came to vote on bicycle

Tamil Nadu Election 2021 Live: Voting has started for 234 seats in the first and last phase of Tamil Nadu Assembly elections. As of 1 pm, 39 per cent voting has taken place here. Check out the latest update ….

Tamil Nadu Election 2021 Live: Voting for the 234-seat assembly elections in the first and last phase of Tamil Nadu has started from this morning. The voting process was very slow till 9 in the morning and only 0.24% voting took place in two hours. In the morning, former finance minister P Chidambaram, veteran actors Rajinikanth and Kamal Hasan cast their votes and urged the people to vote as well. Read more – Tamil Nadu Election 2021: Drunk youth arrested for attacking Kamal Hasan’s car while returning from election campaign

The fate of 3998 candidates is at stake in today’s polls in Tamil Nadu. Today, crore crore 26 lakh voters will decide the fate of the candidates. In this election, Chief Minister K Palaniswami, Deputy Chief Minister and Pannarselvam, DMK President MK Stalin, AMMK founder TTV Dinakaran, actor and Makkal Nidhi Mayam (MNM) founder Kamal Hasan, Tamizar Kachchi leader Simon and BJP state president El Murigan L. Murugan Contains. Read more – DM Amak promises – LPG subsidy will be 100 rupees, petrol 5- diesel will be 4 rupees less, find out what else …

Update Update 6. Read more – Tamil Nadu Election 2021: AIIMIM chief Asaduddin Owaisi says AIADMK is not Madam Jayalalithaa’s BJP, BJP’s slave

DMK leader Yan Dhayanidhi Stalin voted and appealed to the people to vote at all.

Veteran Congress leader P Chidambaram visited the polling station at Chital Achi Memorial High School in Shivaganga district.

Veteran actor Rajinikanth casts his vote at a polling station in Chennai.

Veteran actor Kamal Hasan along with his daughter cast their votes at the Chennai High School polling station.

In Tamil Nadu, there are more women voters than men. The state has a total electorate of 6.28 crore including 3,19,39,112 female, 3,09,23,651 male and 7,192 transgender voters. They will decide the fate of a total of 3,998 candidates.

The Deputy Chief Minister and Pannarselvam are trying their luck again from the Bodinayakanur seat of the self-district police station. He also won the seat in 2011 and 2011.


Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker