News ToDay

PM Modi and Home Minister Amit Shah congratulate Mamata Banerjee on election victory in Bengal, said – Center will provide all possible help in the fight against Corona

PM Modi tweeted and congratulated Mamta Banerjee for the victory of Bengal and said that the central government will continue to provide all possible help.

West Bengal vidhan sabha chunav As the Trinamool Congress swept to victory in West Bengal, various political parties congratulated Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee. Prime Minister Narendra Modi has also congratulated the Bengal CM Mamta Banerjee. PM Modi tweeted and congratulated Mamta Banerjee for the victory of Bengal and said that the central government will continue to provide all possible help. He wrote, “Congratulations to Mamata Didi for the Trinamool Congress victory in West Bengal. The Center will continue to give all possible support to the West Bengal government to fulfill the aspirations of the people and to overcome the COVID-19 epidemic. ” Also Read – Swati Maliwal said on TMC victory- ‘Good news came in this ill-fated era, she is the queen of Jhansi’

PM Modi wrote in his next tweet, “I want to thank my sisters and brothers of West Bengal who have blessed our party. With a much lower attendance than before, BJP’s presence has increased significantly. BJP will continue to serve the public. I applaud each and every worker for his enthusiastic efforts in elections. ” Also Read – Mamata Banerjee Loses Nandigram: Mamata Banerjee’s defeat in Nandigram, Shubhendu Adhikari defeated by more than 1900 votes

At the same time, Home Minister Amit Shah also congratulated Mamta Banerjee. He wrote, “We respect the mandate of the people of Bengal. I thank the people for the support given to BJP. As a strong opposition, the BJP will continue to raise its voice for the rights of the people of Bengal and the progress of the state. I congratulate the BJP workers for their hard work. “

According to the data available till 4 pm on the Election Commission website, the Trinamool Congress is ahead in 208 seats, while the BJP is leading in 81 seats. There are 294 assembly seats in the state and the majority figure is 148. Senior Congress leader Anand Sharma congratulated Mamta and said that the historic victory of Trinamool Congress is going to create confidence for the country.

She tweeted, “Congratulations to Mamata Banerjee for the way she fought bravely to win Indian democracy and won despite all odds.” This historic victory is going to create confidence for the country. Gratitude to the conscience of the people of West Bengal. ”

Aam Aadmi Party convenor and Delhi Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal said, “Congratulations to Mamata Didi for this magnificent victory.” What a struggle! Congratulations to the people of West Bengal. ”

Nationalist Congress Party chief Sharad Pawar also congratulated Mamta. He tweeted, “Congratulations to Mamta Banerjee for this magnificent victory. Let us continue our work in this challenging time for the welfare of the people and to deal with the epidemic. ”

Samajwadi Party President Akhilesh Yadav said, “Hearty congratulations to the conscious public who defeated the BJP’s politics of hate in West Bengal, the militant Ms. Mamata Banerjee ji and the dedicated leaders and activists of TMC!” “This is a befitting reply given by the public to the humiliating sarcasm” Didi O Didi “made on a woman from the BJP. Didi live, Didi. ”

Senior Trinamool Congress leader Derek O’Brien said, “It is an emotional day after the world’s most subversive force ‘Mo-Sha’ has fought against the BJP.” It is a memorable day for Bengal and India. Looking at the corona, we have to celebrate responsibly. ”


Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button