News ToDay

Karnataka Local Body Election Results: BJP’s lead, Congress also performed well, know who got how many seats

In the results of Karnataka civic elections, there was a close fight between BJP and Congress in many places.

Karnataka Local Body Election Results: The results of the Karnataka civic elections have started coming. The results of three major areas have come. In many areas, BJP has dominated, while in many places, Congress has registered victory by strengthening itself.Also Read – BJP may go to court regarding Bhawanipur by-election, Mamta Banerjee will have trouble if the election is postponed

Belagavi Election Results

There are 58 wards in the Belagavi civic body. BJP has registered victory in 35 wards here. Whereas Congress got 10 seats. Here Owaisi’s party AIMIM has also won one seat. Also Read – Namaz Room in Jharkhand Assembly, BJP MLAs protested, burnt effigies

Hubballi-Dharwad Municipal Corporation (HDMC) Also Read – UP: Sedition case filed against former governor Aziz Qureshi, accused of making objectionable statements against Yogi government

There are total 82 seats in Hubli Dharwad. Of these, the BJP won 39, while the Congress got 33 seats. JDU got one seat, while AIMIM got three seats.

Kalaburagi Municipal Corporation Election Results

Kalburgi has 55 wards. Out of these, Congress was successful in winning 27 seats while BJP got 23 seats. Here JDS has got four seats. According to official data, there is not much difference between the seats of BJP and Congress in these three bodies.


Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker