Welcome to NewsTree - Latest News For You.   Click to listen highlighted text! Welcome to NewsTree - Latest News For You.

Here and for the Arjuna award has been sent now these players name, here’s the whole list


Hockey India, Indian women’s team captain Rani Rampal in the name of Recommends here for the prize, while Vandana Katariya, Monika and hence Singh’s name for the Arjuna Award are sent.

New Delhi:

Hockey India (Hockey India) The Indian women’s team captain Rani Rampal (Rani Rampal) The name of recommend Earn the award (Khel Ratna) For, while Vandana Kataria (Vandana Kataria), Monica (Monika) And Hence Singh (Harmanprit Singh) The name of the Arjuna Award (Arjun Award) Are sent to. Major Dhyan Chand Lifetime Achievement Award (Major Dhyanchand Lifetime Achievement Award) For former India player RP Singh (RP Singh) And the Blight Task names are sent. Coach BJ cheap and Ramesh Pathania name of the Dronacharya Award (Dronacharya Award) Sent to the are.


Also read caring for a person Vivian rider entitles you to Ben Stokes and Pat Cummins from too much sums, know who and why said These thing

The country’s highest sporting honour Rajiv Gandhi were the rewards for a January 2016 to 31 December 2019 between the performance of the base will remain. During this time, the Queen of captaincy in India by 2017 in Asia won the cup and the 2018 Asian Games silver medal achieved. He FIH Olympic qualifier in 2019 for India winning goal by the Tokyo Olympic qualification assured it was. Queen of captaining India in the FIH rankings in ninth place on The reached. The World Games athlete of get the prize the first Indian queen to 2016 in Arjuna and in 2020 the progress get finished.

READ  Coronavirus: Two women doctors of Delhi assaulted for spreading infection, police arrested accused

Also read locations Chris Gayle Mumbai, snapped – I’ve also gone are the racism of the comment, Black Lives Matter in The include

India for more than 200 international match the game’s Vandana and more than 150 international matches take part in has Monica’s name for the Arjuna Award are sent. Both in Hiroshima FIH Series Finals, the Tokyo 2020 Olympic test tournament and Bhubaneshwar in the Olympic qualifier in India’s win of the facilitator was. The Indian men’s team of drag-Flickr hence Singh’s name for the Arjuna award has been sent. He in Bhubaneswar, FIH Series Finals great performance in did. The Olympic test tournament in 2020 he Manpreet Singh place of the semi-final was. Last year in Russia, the Olympic qualifier winning Indian team also she were part. Former player RP Singh and the task of medicine to contribute for his name, Major Dhyan Chand Lifetime Achievement Award have been sent to. While M Cariappa the name of the Dronacharya awards for The been sent which in 2019 Johor Cup silver medal winning India’s junior men’s team coach were. Hockey India President Mohammed Mushtaq Ahmad said, the Rajiv Gandhi were Award winners, Sardar Singh, the last hockey player. Queen’s women’s hockey in the latest form is touched and he is of this honor are entitled. Sports ministry, a committee of selection of the winners will. Awards August 29 on National Sports Day will be given.

For all the Latest Sports News, More Sports News, Download News Nation Android and iOS Mobile Apps.

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button
Click to listen highlighted text!