News ToDay

Gujarat New CM Bhupendra Patel: Who is the 17th CM of Gujarat Bhupendrabhai Rajnikantbhai Patel, know

Gujarat New CM Bhupendra Patel: Bhupendra Patel took oath as the 17th CM of Gujarat today, know who is Bhupendra Patel, why is BJP dear.

Gujarat New CM Bhupendra Patel: People He is affectionately called ‘Dada’. He is mostly known by this surname. His full name is Bhupendrabhai Rajnikantbhai Patel who has now become the 17th Chief Minister of Gujarat. Prime Minister Narendra Modi has not just handed over the command of his home state Gujarat to Bhupendra Patel, but his work of seven years has captivated Modi. That is why after the resignation of Vijay Rupani, the BJP has expressed its trust in him and handed over the command of Gujarat to him.Also Read – Bhupendra Patel sworn-in as new CM: Bhupendra Patel took oath as the new Chief Minister of Gujarat

PM Modi is a fan of Bhupendrabhai

Bhupendra Patel, who became an MLA in 2017, served as the chairman of the Ahmedabad Municipal Corporation’s standing committee for the first five years from 2010 to 2017 and then the Ahmedabad Urban Development Authority (AUDA) for the subsequent two years to end the tussle between bureaucrats and politicians. played a major role in The coordination between the officials and the elected public representatives gave excellent results and in Ahmedabad, the corporation has done many development projects in a better way, after which PM Modi also became a fan of his work. Also Read – PM Modi to lay foundation stone of Raja Mahendra Pratap Singh State University in Aligarh tomorrow

Assembly elections in Gujarat next year Also Read – Gujarat News: Bhupendra Patel arrived to heal the wounds of Deputy CM Nitin Patel? know what said

By appointing Bhupendra Patel as the chief minister ahead of the Gujarat elections next year, the BJP has tried to quell the anti-incumbency and displeasure of the Patel community.

Three-three Bhupendra in Gujarat

Outgoing Chief Minister Vijay Rupani said that the third Bhupendra has become one of the prominent figures of BJP in Gujarat. Actually, Bhupendra Yadav is in charge of Gujarat BJP while Bhupendra Singh Chudasama is a senior leader of Gujarat BJP and now Bhupendra Patel has become the Chief Minister of the state.

Bhupendra Patel took oath as CM, Amit Shah also reached

Bhupendra Patel took oath as the 17th Chief Minister of Gujarat today. Home Minister Amit Shah also attended his swearing-in ceremony along with veteran BJP leaders. Let us inform that on Saturday, Vijay Rupani had resigned from the post of Chief Minister of Gujarat, after which 59-year-old BJP leader Bhupendra Patel was unanimously nominated for the post of CM in the Gujarat BJP Legislature Party meeting on Sunday.


Show More

Leave a Reply