News ToDay

Bihar Bypolls 2021: RJD’s big statement – Nitish Kumar will now have to resign, Tejashwi will make CM, know

Bihar Bypolls 2021: RJD spokesperson Mrityunjay Tiwari has given a big statement. He has said that by winning two seats of the by-election, we will form the government and Tejashwi will be the CM, Nitish Kumar will now have to resign.

Bihar Bypolls 2021: By-elections are going to be held in two assembly seats of Bihar, Kusheshwarsthan and Tarapur, and for this the date of election has been announced on Tuesday. Votes for this will be cast on October 30. As soon as the date of the by-election was announced, now political rhetoric has also come to the fore in Bihar. RJD has claimed its victory in both these seats and has said that the Grand Alliance will win in this election. Along with this, RJD leader Mrityunjay Tiwari has given a big statement in Patna on Tuesday and said that we will form the government in Bihar by winning Kusheshwarsthan and Tarapur seats. Along with this, he said that after the victory, Tejashwi Yadav will be the new Chief Minister of the state and Nitish Kumar will have to resign now.Also Read – CM Nitish is angry with the attitude of the Center, this big offer of Tejashwi, know what is happening in Bihar

RJD claimed both the seats Also Read – Bihar News: 22 people drowned after boat capsizes in river in Motihari, 6 people feared dead, 10 rescued,

RJD spokesperson Mrityunjay Tiwari said that RJD has a claim on both these seats, but its final decision will be taken after meeting with the leaders of the Grand Alliance. He said that for these two seats to come to the Grand Alliance, we want RJD candidates to contest the elections. Also Read – Bihar Me Kab Khulenge School: The date of opening of primary schools in Bihar has come, CM Nitish announced

Government will be formed of Grand Alliance, Tejashwi will be CM

RJD leader Mrityunjay Tiwari said that now look ahead and see what happens. By-elections are going on in two seats and if we win both Kusheshwarsthan and Tarapur seats, then we will form the government in Bihar. If our coalition government is formed, our leader Tejashwi Yadav will become the CM of Bihar and Nitish Kumar of JDU will have to resign as the CM of NDA government. On the question of giving special status to Bihar, RJD spokesperson said that Tejashwi Yadav is already saying that Nitish Kumar is tired and now JDU has also surrendered.


Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker