News ToDay

Big news before UP assembly elections, Yogi cabinet will be expanded today, 7 ministers including Jitin Prasad will take oath

There are only a few months left in the UP assembly elections. Right before the elections, the Yogi cabinet is being expanded today. 7 ministers including Jitin Prasada, who came from Congress, will take oath today.

UP Politics: There are only four months left for the assembly elections in Uttar Pradesh and keeping in mind the assembly elections to be held after this four months, the cabinet of CM Yogi Adityanath will be expanded this evening. In Yogi’s cabinet, seven ministers including Jitin Prasad, who joined BJP from Congress today, will be sworn in. Apart from Jitin, Paltu Ram, Sanjay Gaur, Sangeeta Bind, Dinesh Khatik, Dharamveer Prajapati and Chhatrapal Gangwar are among those who took oath as ministers.Also Read – AIMIM Owaisi said – Congress, SP people are asking me to speak on Kalim Siddiqui, I asked him …

The expansion of the Yogi cabinet was already being talked about and considering the UP assembly elections to be held after four months, Yogi’s cabinet expansion is being considered very important. Also Read – UP Assembly Election 2022: Chaos in AIMIM’s meeting, Owaisi returned without giving speech

UP also has penetration in Modi’s cabinet. Also Read – CBI will now investigate the death of Mahant Narendra Giri, the Central Government has approved

Let us inform that on July 8, the Union Cabinet was expanded, in which Uttar Pradesh was given a special place and an attempt was made to cultivate the caste mathematics of Uttar Pradesh. Of the seven new ministers made in the Union Cabinet from Uttar Pradesh, four were OBCs, two Dalits and one Brahmin. Due to this, UP has a strong representation in Modi’s cabinet. This is the first time that 15 ministers have been made in the Union Cabinet from UP itself.

UP election is important for BJP

BJP is taking UP elections very seriously. This is the reason why the party has already started the campaign to strengthen the booths. At the same time, before this, Union Minister Dharmendra Pradhan, who was made the election in-charge of UP, also spent three days in UP and discussed the election preparations.

Yogi claims, Akhilesh has also challenged

Let us inform that UP Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath has claimed that BJP will form the government by winning 350 seats in the 2022 assembly elections, while Akhilesh of SP has also challenged that SP will win 400 seats in the assembly elections.


Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker