News ToDay

Bhabanipur Bypoll Results Live Updates: Will Mamata’s CM chair be saved or will she farewell? Decision of fate of ‘Didi’ in Bhawanipur today…

Bhabanipur Bypoll Results Live Updates: The results of the bypolls in three seats of West Bengal are going to come today. In this, whether Mamta Banerjee’s CM chair will be left or not, the fate of ‘Didi’ will be decided on the seat of Bhawanipur today…

Bhabanipur Bypoll Results Live Updates: Will West Bengal Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee be able to retain her CM’s chair by defeating BJP’s Priyanka Tibrewal or will she bid farewell? It will be decided in Bhawanipur today. Today is an important day for Mamta Banerjee, today Didi’s fate has to be decided, because to remain the Chief Minister, it is very important for her to win from Bhawanipur seat, Priyanka Tibrewal has given a tough fight to Mamta from BJP’s side. Today the final match between Mamta and Priyanka is going to happen.Also Read – Bhabanipur ByPoll Update: Election ‘peaceful’ in West Bengal’s Bhawanipur assembly seat, around 53% voter turnout

The counting of votes for the by-elections held on September 30 for three seats, including Bhawanipur, is to be held today amid tight security. Apart from West Bengal, the results of by-elections in Shamsherganj and Jangipur assembly seats will also be declared today. Significantly, after losing the assembly elections from Nandigram seat, Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee is contesting from this seat and winning this election is very important to remain on the post of CM. Also Read – Bhabanipur bypolls: Calcutta HC refuses to stay, Bhawanipur bypolls will be held on 30th only, BJP will be shocked – Didi happy

Counting of votes will be done from 8 am in the morning, know moment to moment updates…. Also Read – Bhabanipur ByPoll: Scuffle with BJP Vice President Dilip Ghosh in Bhawanipur, Election Commission seeks report from state government

The counting of votes in Bhawanipur seat has started from 8 am. About an hour after the start of the counting, the initial trends will also start coming out. 24 companies of central forces have been deployed for the counting of votes. At the same time, the counting center has been fully equipped with CCTV cameras.

Let us inform that this time more than 57 percent voting has been done in Bhawanipur assembly constituency. Bhawanipur is considered a stronghold of Trinamool Congress and this is the reason why Mamata Banerjee has chosen this seat after she lost the assembly elections from Nandigram.


Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker