News ToDay

Bhabanipur Bypoll Results Live Updates: Mamta Banerjee leads by 2377 votes over BJP’s Priyanka in Bhawanipur.

Bhabanipur Bypoll Results Live Updates: The results of the bypolls in three seats of West Bengal are going to come today. The counting of votes for this has started. Mamta Banerjee’s CM chair will survive or not, will be decided today…

Bhabanipur Bypoll Results Live Updates: Will West Bengal Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee be able to retain her CM’s chair by defeating BJP’s Priyanka Tibrewal or will she bid farewell? It will be decided in Bhawanipur today. Today is an important day for Mamta Banerjee, today Didi’s fate has to be decided, because to remain the Chief Minister, it is very important for her to win from Bhawanipur seat, Priyanka Tibrewal has given a tough fight to Mamta from BJP’s side. In the results so far, Mamta has overtaken Priyanka Tibrewal and is leading by 3680 votes.Also Read – Bhabanipur ByPoll Update: Election ‘peaceful’ in West Bengal’s Bhawanipur assembly seat, around 53% voter turnout

Counting of votes started at eight in the morning, know moment to moment updates…. Also Read – Bhabanipur bypolls: Calcutta HC refuses to stay, Bhawanipur bypolls will be held on 30th only, BJP will be shocked – Didi happy

Also Read – Bhabanipur ByPoll: Scuffle with BJP Vice President Dilip Ghosh in Bhawanipur, Election Commission seeks report from state government

The second round of counting is over in Bhawanipur seat and Mamata Banerjee is now leading by 2500 votes.

CM Mamta Banerjee led by 2800 votes from Bhawanipur seat.

Apart from Bhawanipur seat of West Bengal, TMC is currently leading in Samserganj and Jangipur seats.

The counting of postal ballots has been completed in all the three assembly seats of West Bengal.

First the counting of postal ballots is being done, after that the counting of votes cast in EVMs will start.

After the by-elections for Bhabanipur assembly seat as well as Samserganj and Jangipur, the counting of votes has started from 8 am today.

The counting of votes in Bhawanipur seat has started from 8 am. About an hour after the start of the counting, the initial trends will also start coming out. 24 companies of central forces have been deployed for the counting of votes. At the same time, the counting center has been fully equipped with CCTV cameras.

The counting of votes for the by-elections held on 30 September for three seats including Bhawanipur is being held today amid tight security. Apart from West Bengal, the results of by-elections in Shamsherganj and Jangipur assembly seats will also be declared today. Significantly, after losing the assembly elections from Nandigram seat, Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee is contesting from this seat and winning this election is very important to remain on the post of CM.

Let us inform that this time more than 57 percent voting has been done in Bhawanipur assembly constituency. Bhawanipur is considered a stronghold of Trinamool Congress and this is the reason why Mamata Banerjee has chosen this seat after she lost the assembly elections from Nandigram.


Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker