News ToDay

All Elections results Live Updates: Mamta Banerjee loses in Nandigram, ruckus in West Bengal, set fire to BJP office

All Vidhan Sabha Chunav Results Live: Know here who won in all the states? Latest update

Vidhan Sabha Chunav Results Live: After the assembly elections in all the five states, today is the turn of the counting of votes. In addition to voting on 292 seats in the West Bengal assembly elections, we are giving you the results of the Assam, Tamil Nadu, Kerala and Puducherry assembly elections moment by moment. Let us know that from March 27 to April 29, elections were held in eight phases for 294 seats of the West Bengal Legislative Assembly. Also Read – Mamata Banerjee Loses Nandigram: Mamata Banerjee’s defeat in Nandigram, Shubhendu Adhikari defeated by more than 1900 votes

We are sending you the results of every seat of the elections held in 234 assembly seats in Tamil Nadu (Tamil nadu Vidhan Sabha Chunav Results). Elections were held in 140 assembly seats in Kerala, now it is the turn of the results of Kerala Vidhan Sabha Chunav Results. In the 2016 assembly elections, the LDF won 91 seats, the UDF won 47 seats and the NDA won one seat. Also Read – Mamta Banerjee said- Election Commission did not support us, will go to Supreme Court against it

Voting for the 126-member Assam Legislative Assembly was held in three phases, now it is the turn of the Assam Vidhan Sabha Chunav Results. Let us know that 946 candidates are in the fray in Assam. Talking about the last elections i.e. Assam Assembly Elections of 2016, at that time BJP out of total 126 seats, 60 to Congress, 13 to All India United Democratic Front, 14 to Assam Gana Parishad, 12 to Bodoland People’s Front and Independents. One seat was won. Also Read – West Bengal Election Results: BJP leader Mukul Roy won from Krishnanagar North seat, Babul Supriyo backward

In the Union Territory of Puducherry, voting was held in a single phase on April 6 for the 30-member assembly, now it is the turn of results here. Puducherry has more than 10 lakh voters. The exit poll indicates the victory of the NDA.

Live Updates

  • 7:06 PM IST

    On the news of the defeat, West Bengal CM Mamta Banerjee said, “I accept the decision. But I will turn to the court because I am aware that some manipulations were done after the results were announced and I will disclose them. ”

  • 6:43 PM IST

  • 6:41 PM IST

    Mamata Banerjee had to face defeat in Nandigram in a tough competition. He is defeated by Shubhedu Adhikari by more than 1900 votes.

  • 6:38 PM IST

  • 6:05 PM IST

  • 6:04 PM IST

    However, violence started in the state before clear results. The BJP office was set on fire in Arambagh in Bengal. BJP has accused TMC of this. But TMC has denied all these allegations.

  • 6:04 PM IST

    There are clear signs of TMC’s victory in the Assembly elections in Bengal. The TMC government is seen forming there for the third time in the trends so far.

  • 6:03 PM IST

    Violence erupted in West Bengal with results, BJP party office set fire to Arambagh

  • 5:16 PM IST

    I thank everyone I request everyone that no one should take out a victory procession. Everyone goes to their home. I will address the media after 6 pm: West Bengal Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee

  • 5:00 PM IST


Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button